Dr. Gurnam Virdi

Dr. Gurnam Virdi

Dr. Gurnam Virdi

MD, Aesthetic Physician (UK)

Dr. Gurnam Virdi is the Medical Director of the Academy of Aesthetic Medicine, a prestigious aesthetics training academy in the UK. He is a Global Key Opinion Leader and an International Speaker/Trainer in Medical Aesthetics. He specializes in the development of innovative techniques to enhance facial harmony with a holistic approach using non-surgical measures. Not only is he one of the most sought after doctors in the aesthetic industry but he has a passion for patient safety and complication management. His background is heavily comprised of Surgery, namely orthopaedic and plastic surgery, in which he has multiple first author journal publications as well as having the privilege to present his research at international conferences.


Beautification 7-part Webinar Series

In Collaboration of

Academy of Aesthetic Medicine (UK)

Cbam, botox and filler courses, online aesthetic course, aesthetic board certified, aesthetic diploma, iv nutrition therapy, Prp, mesotherapy, microneedling, facial anatomy cadaver lab, toronto, Vancouver, ottawa, calgary, edmonton, montreal

Canadian Board of Aesthetic Medicine (CBAM)

Cbam, botox and filler courses, online aesthetic course, aesthetic board certified, aesthetic diploma, iv nutrition therapy, Prp, mesotherapy, microneedling, facial anatomy cadaver lab, toronto, Vancouver, ottawa, calgary, edmonton, montreal

Speaker: Dr. Gurnam Virdi, MD, Aesthetic Physician (UK)

Dr. Gurnam Virdi

The series will include:

Part 1 – Back to basics with Neuromodulators
Part 2 – Upper third facial beautification
Part 3 – Middle third facial beautification
Part 4 – Lower third facial beautification
Part 5 – Perioral rejuvenation
Part 6 – The liquid rhinoplasty
Part 7 – Avoiding and managing complications

Every Thursday at 7PM starting 2nd April.

Here’s what will be covered in each webinar:

– Relevant injection anatomy
– Injection techniques
– Complication management
– Unlimited Q&A

Part 1 - Back to basics with Neuromodulators

Date: Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

Time: 07:00 PM (London, UK time) – 2:00 PM (Toronto time) – 11:00 AM (Vancouver time)

This session is already over.

Part 2 - Upper third facial beautification

Date: Thursday, Apr 9, 2020

Time: 07:00 PM (London, UK time) – 2:00 PM (Toronto time) – 11:00 AM (Vancouver time)

The link for registration will be provided shortly. Please check this page again.